Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

2017+ 1.5T Honda Civic Si "Cobra" Cold Air Intake System

Fits 2016+ Honda Civic 1.5T Si Chassis

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(15 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Do yourself a favor and buy this intake!
Andrew Stout (San Clemente, CA) 2/16/2019 9:49 PM
I could not be any happier! First off, the car sounds amazing and you can really hear the turbo! Anyone that's debating getting a BOV should buy this instead. In addition to getting the desired turbo sounds you're obviously also getting the functionality of the cold air that our cars so desperately yearn for. Well worth the money!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Worth every cent!
Peyton Start (Canonsburg, PA) 12/29/2018 10:55 AM
This intake is incredible! High quality build with a fairly easy install. The longest part about the install is just removing the plastic clips from under the car. Other than that, it's very simple and takes a short amount of time! I'll continue to buy from PRL in the future!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just a great product.
Chris Falenski (Hertford, NC) 12/20/2018 12:26 AM
Super nice quality, sound, and appearance. So glad I got this intake. Also prl has some great customer service too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
No Other Intake Comes Close
william dornblaser (Endicott, NY) 11/5/2018 4:32 PM
Far and away the best intake. Makes every other CAI on the market a waste of money
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hands down the best CAI for the 10th Gen Civic.
Jaydan Youngs (Tacoma, WA) 1/29/2018 2:22 AM
Boy am I glad I waited for this intake and it was well worth the wait. Install instructions helped out tremendously and the product is top notch quality. After have PRL’s intake on my 9th Gen Si, I there was no other choice.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing Product!
Adam DeGough (Tracy, CA) 1/3/2018 5:12 PM
The quality of this cold air intake is amazing. You can tell PRL took their time to perfect this intake for the 1.5L Turbo. I installed it on my 17' Civic Si Sedan ,instantly can feel a difference in throttle response and the SOUND! The sound makes this intake! I'm addicted to it! Thank you PRL for making such a great intake! Keep BOOSTING!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Cold Air Intake
Anthony Boyd (Talladega, AL) 12/16/2017 7:33 PM
first off hats off to you guys for doing a install write up. Since installing this my IAT's we're always higher than my IAT2'S. This is the first time since owning my 17 SI that my IAT'S ARE Lower.... this is a must have product for the terribly heat soaked 10th gen Civic. This is an awesome intake!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Cold Air Intake
Anthony Boyd (Talladega, AL) 12/16/2017 7:32 PM
first off hats off to you guys for doing a install write up. Since installing this my IAT's we're always higher than my IAT2'S. This is the first time since owning my 17 SI that my IAT'S ARE Lower.... this is a must have product for the terribly heat soaked 10th gen Civic. This is an awesome intake!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
page1